Empowering Thought for Today: Get rid of The Sandballets in your life!

I am a prayer warrior! I live to pray and I love to pray. Lately, God has me I. The book of Nehemiah.

Nehemiah is a great example of faith without works is dead. I believe God put a desire in Nehemiah ‘s heart to have a love for his city and the people in it.

God has given each of his children the ability and anointing to help build his kingdom. Do not allow nay Sayers and sanballets to distract you from your mission.

Be like Nehemiah and Say”. I’m doing a great work, I cannot come down.”

Submit yourself to God!

P.

Follow this blog@www.empoweringyouministry.org

Leave a Reply

