Empowering Thought for Today: Setbacks are not your Destiny!

Boy I’ve had an eventful year and if you told me I would be struggling with an injury for doing something good as lose weight, well I woukd have laughed at you.

God declared that no matter what the circumstances are: He is working it out for your good. Frustrated, delays littke hope?? God has already seem your beginning, middle and end snd you know what? We win everytime.

My setbacks have taught me: patience, endurance, how to be peaceful and calm, trust God in the process , dependence on God and most of all keeping your Joy!

Hannah had setbacks, Moses had setbacks, Nehemiah had set backs and so did Daniel in the Lion’s den. The setback is a part of life and walking with Jesus but your character determines how effective the setback is!

P.

Follow my blog@crosbyp12003@wordpress.com

One thought on “Empowering Thought for Today: Setbacks are not your Destiny!”

Leave a Reply

