Homeschooling Year around by. Priscilla Crosby

When I want to give up, God gives me grace in all my circumstances. There are plenty of days I doubted my ability to homeschool my sons. I had to literally pray and ask God about helping me out and every time God showed me a better path.

This was especially clear when you are dealing with a child that struggles academically. A learning disability can make you buckle and quit. One day, the Holy Spirit politely and quietly nudge me to remind me: I don’t quit in you and you cannot quit on your children, I will guide you and show you what to do.

Be encouraged that you can do this but you must have support from God and others like yourself that has taken the Journey.

Happy Homeschooling!

-Priscilla

Leave a Reply

