Ten Reasons I decided to Homeschool Year Round!

I went from Teacher assistant, Lead Teacher, Co teacher to Homeschool Teacher. If you ask I had know idea I would be home with my twins teaching them. Like their older siblings I just knew they woukd be in private school and I would be teaching, but unlike their older siblings they are so non-traditional it’s not funny.

Well not only have I made the decision to homeschool since 2011, this week I decided to homeschool year round and here are my reason why:

1. Because God lead me this direction

2. Works for our family

3. We are all not burned out

4. We can learn at our pace.

5. I can help my child that struggles get caught up!

6. I can help my child this gifted plunge ahead !

7. More breaks !

8. We can enjoy summer while children are in school!

9. We can enjoy a month long Christmas vacation

10. We retain what was learned because their is minimal review.

P. I write encouraging blogs at:crosbyp12003@wordpress.com

20140504-182848.jpg

Leave a Reply

