Empowering Thought for Today:Let’s get rid of our negative mindset!

20140428-210927.jpg

Most of my life I’ve been negative! Negativity was a habit I was taught. I knew how to spend hours , weekends worrying about situations that never happened. I would love to tell you when I got saved it went magically away with I rebuke you Satan, but it didn’t .

This year I’m determined to renew my mind in God’s Word; God’s way. Won’t be easy but it will be worth it. No quick fixes in Jesus anyway when God is building fruit.

P. Follow this blog@crosbyp12003@wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

