Empowering Thought for Today: God has not Forgotten YOU!

This morning feeling sore as I take on the challenge of losing weight and getting fit. In the middle of my thoughts this day I was thinking about my favorite story in the Bible: Hagar-when she ran away from Sarah. The Angel of The Lord called out to her in her desperation and fear and began yo prophesy and counsel her about her situation. He made a promise to her about her child she was having. At the end of that encounter she said ” He’s the God that sees me”.

One thing we can be certain of God has not forgotten nor forsaken us. Today is a day I needed to be reminded of that .

P. Follow this blog@crosbyp12003@wordpress.com

20140401-064126.jpg

20140401-064138.jpg

Leave a Reply

