Some Days I Feel Like Humpty Dumpty!

Fragile! Vulnerable! Misunderstood. In my opinion Humpty Dumpty did not know his value because if he did why would a egg sit in a place where they can fall?

I’ve sat in places where I could fall as a matter if fact I did fall. There were moments in my life I was so broken I didn’t think there was any hope for me!

Thank God he showed me that men, women, status, money, beauty , intellect and charisma could not put me back together at all. The only thing that could make me whole was my trust in Jesus and him alone.

Let Christ mend the real you so if the shell cracks you’re yoke is easy and your burden is light. 🙂

P. Visit mt website@www.empoweringyouministry.org

20140318-231546.jpg

20140318-231944.jpg

Leave a Reply

