Day 1 of 30 Days of Prayer-God Will Love You Through Anything!

During this particular time in my walk with God I’m enduring some trying circumstances. As Christians we all go through these times. I was in my intimacy time with God he spoke “I will love you through anything , direct you through anything and give you my everything”. Wow!

Let’s get beyond our feelings and go to The Lover of All lovers to be intimate with him.

20140302-190943.jpg

-Priscilla@www.empoweringyouministry.org

Leave a Reply

