Empowering Thought for Today: Find your Passion, Find your Call

This is one of my pet peeves: if you are not passionate about something then you shouldn’t pursue it.

Even if it’s something that looks impossible it’s better to do what you love than to do things for money .

I remember a time as a young lady I took a job because a girlfriend made a certain amount of money. I hated that job. It was filled with racism, sexism and drudgery.

Also, don’t mix up a talent with passion. The talent may assist with the call. For example, I’m was a great singer, won awards snd everything, but I had no passion for it as a career . My singing aids me in my calling but I’m no Whitney Houston-it’s not my passion.

P. Follow this blog@crosbyp12003@wordpress.com

So, find your passion, the first step is prayer asking God, The Father what he has called you to do

20140225-174246.jpg

5 thoughts on “Empowering Thought for Today: Find your Passion, Find your Call”

Leave a Reply

