Did you make the Exchange? Losing your life to only find it in Jesus Christ!

I got back in the eighties! Wasn’t too dramatic for me because I was a young teenager. I sensed that even at this age my life was missing so etching valuable . God has created us in his image and for a lack if better terminology nothing or no one can take his place. Your education, your status, your class, your ethnicity does not hold a candle to the fulfillment God brings in a Jesus Christ.

Jesus declares that “He is the door” and no one can come to God without going through him! Which side if the door are you on?

P. Visit my website@www.empoweringyouministry.com

20140116-063201.jpg

20140116-063209.jpg

Leave a Reply

