YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL!

As a child I never heard the words you are beautiful, pretty, smart, funny, adorable. I love you. If they were ever spoken I don’t remember. I can remember being called “monkey face”, skinny, clumsy, day dreamer, stupid, bi@@@, etc<

This morning I woke up and I heard the Holy Spirit say to me so clearly and lovingly : You are beautiful, loved, valuable, and secured. Then I heard him say repeat that to yourself over and over all day until i say to stop.

So, I wanted you to know you are too are Beautiful! AMEN
P. follow this blog@www.empoweringyouministry.org

20131118-081641.jpg

20131118-081858.jpg

Leave a Reply

