I will……..Fight The a Good Fight of Faith-1st Timothy 6:12

Paul shared with us about our “light afflictions” (2nd Corinthians 4:17). In our minds our situations don’t seem light they seem burdensome. But because I take on Christ yoke and his burden I can stand when I should be falling. I may still be crying , but joy is coming to me.

Today make a I WILL statement………… Who can stand against you and God; what can stand against you and God!

P. Like this……Follow this blog@www.empoweringyouministry.org

20131114-101647.jpg

20131114-101749.jpg

Leave a Reply

