God is strengthening you this very hour. A word to Encourage You!

Jesus finishes ministering and as he is coming down out of this Mountain and a Leper steps forth to ask for healing. Depending on your translation it said in that very hour he was healed. This took nit just courage but faith on the lepers part. To me, he could have been killed for that move . He also place a risk to unaffected people if the disease. He also could have been rejected by Christ.

I mean what if Jesus said no! The leper knew this he came humbly. He said if you want to can you heal me. Jesus said “I want to”.

Jesus is saying that to us: vi want you to have my strength, I want you to have my peace , joy, healing, righteousness. Jesus died for us because he wanted us to have freedom from sin, hell and death. This is your day Reach out to Jesus because he wants too in your life!
-Matthew 8:1-4

P. Visit me @www.empoweringyouministry.org

20131023-231909.jpg

20131023-231920.jpg

3 thoughts on “God is strengthening you this very hour. A word to Encourage You!”

Leave a Reply

