Lord, Teach me to Pray!

The disciples were wise the day that they asked Jesus to teach them to pray ! There was no assumption, shame, or arrogant behavior, the disciples witness Jesus getting away and coming back refreshed, rejuvenated, full of direction and power and that is what they wanted. Jesus had already told them I only do what my father says for me to do. Thus is our prayer today : Lord at teach us to
Pray!

P.visit me @www.empoweringyouministry.org

20130930-215736.jpg

20130930-215817.jpg

Leave a Reply

