In The End I Win!

There was this rap song my son played for me that went like this: All I do is win, win, no matter what! There was more but it was idolatry. Here an unbeliever writes an anthem about his ability to make money and have favor when in reality Jesus tells us if you love your life you will lose your life. This rapper borrowed from scripture because even on my worst , bad feeling day, things look bleak day, I Win! He’s working everything out for my good! I win! Yes I cry, get disappointed, frustrated sometimes, misunderstood, hated on, but God is going to cause it to work for my good! Embarrassing things may happen, I may be even humiliated but when it’s all said and done God is causing it to work for my Good.

P. Visit me @ http://www.empoweringyouministry.org

20130925-220927.jpg

20130926-221437.jpg

Leave a Reply

