The last time I checked Jesus was still the CEO of the Church!

We do alot of things some good and we do some of these things in the name of The Lord.
I received a prophecy one time and it still stays with me: the prophecy sort of went like this: there are some things in your life you coukd do and they’re good things but God called you to purpose. At the time I received that word I didn’t understand quite what it meant.

There is nothing wrong with cooking a meal for a neighbor that’s kind but it something wrong if God called me to cook for the homeless and I choose what’s comfortable. We always talk about what we are doing for The Lord . We forget that if it wasnt for The Lord we really wouldn’t have anything to do in the first place. Jesus is still the head of the Church not pastors!
P.
Visit www. Empoweringyouministry.org

20130911-215634.jpg

20130911-221105.jpg

Leave a Reply

