Ask God to Refresh you!

I love when there is a light rain. This always reminds me of being refreshed. I know who wants to get wet. Rain brings growth. Rain helps revitalize your thirsty and dry places. Rain brings a renewal, a comfort, a freshness.

Holy Spirit always whispers to me, Priscilla , just ask. Yes he speaks to me and tells me these type of things. My prayer for you is that God will send a revitalization to your spirit like never before. As you even read this I pray that God’s Spirit will wash all over you and make you hopeful and joyful again and again. Tune you ears to the Spirit realm don’t you hear the light rain?

God bless you, P. visit my website@www.empoweringyouministry.org

20130904-193125.jpg

20130904-194518.jpg

2 thoughts on “Ask God to Refresh you!”

Leave a Reply

