Your Life-God’s Way!

You are NOT the master of your fate nor the CAPTAIN of your ship! If someone would have told my mother of myself that I was going to have 4 children lose 2 and be married before I was 25, we would have laughed our bellies sore.

I had all types of plans and dreams for MY LIFE but they weren’t what God had for My LIFE.
Be encouraged God uses who he desires to bring about his purpose and his plan In your life.
Just ask: Mary, Elizabeth, Abraham, Jonah, Daniel, Paul, etc i could go on and on but you get the picture-GOD has a plan for your life.

P. visit my website@www.empoweringyouministry.org

20130902-201138.jpg

20130902-201147.jpg

Leave a Reply

