I just want an audience of one: Jesus

Most of my life I have been a people pleaser, yes I know I’m taking a risk telling you. I’m sure if you became introspective you would notice some of these things. As I spend my moments with God I ‘m reminded of past times where I wanted people ‘s validation. This morning on vacation in Toronto, Ontario, Canada I’m pleased because I only want to be with Jesus. He’s the one I want to hold captive; he’s the one I want to please; he’s the one I want to give and get attention from and he’s the only thing that matters. Yes, I want an audience of one- Jesus
P.

Visit my website@www.empoweringyouministry.org20130731-082432.jpg20130731-082733.jpg

Leave a Reply

