How many people have you HURT with your tongue?

I am known as straight forward; get to the point kind of girl. Before I knew Jesus, I was brutal. I told you just like it T-I-S! After Christ spirit has taken a residence in my heart I’m convicted if I bash people with my mouth. The hardest thing as a Christian to learn is YOU cannot tame that tongue! Pure and Infested things should not be coming out the same fountain. Ask the Holy Spirit to help you mature in this area : gossip, backbiting, anger are not God’s Spirit! I know these type of things can be difficult to hear. It’s easier to Ali about a house or a car but God is concerned about forming you in the image of Christ. Check out my website@www.empoweringyouministry.org
.

20130716-074333.jpg

20130716-074350.jpg

Leave a Reply

