Be Kind to one another;God’s spirit is never Rude !

One of my pet peeves in life is rude people; especially people in the household of faith. I don’t say this with a pious attitude. I use to be rude, impatient, hasty, direct and rub 95% of people the wrong way. I had rejection and abandonment issues that were not helping. On top of all that because I was verbally abuse as a child and sexually violated I was always in fight mode. I lived in a house full if angry people . I thought I would never change , but I did God’s Holy Spirit changed me on the inside and I’m not rude anymore. Do I still have moments? Yes, but now I have help:The Holy Spirit. Be kind to ALL people even if they are not kind to you.

Check out my website: http://www.empoweringyouministry.org

20130715-063220.jpg

20130715-063247.jpg

Leave a Reply

