Prayer provides Peace. Philippians 4:6

One of my favorite commercials was the old “Calgon take me away”. When I’m overwhelmed which seems like everyday I have to get some where and become quiet so that I can experience God’s peace. I have never left the place of prayer disappointed that I did not see things different than when I started my prayer. When you are overwhelmed and I even at times struggle with anxiety attacks. Take a moment and pray the way you pray to our father so that The Holy Spirit can “take you away” from all that distracts you .

Check out my website@http://www.empoweringyouministry.org

20130621-072957.jpg

20130621-073023.jpg

Leave a Reply

