Stay at your post and pray

20130605-212806.jpg

Empowering Thought for Today

I’m studying on my own The life of Kings Saul and David. Well you cannot study their life without talking about the Prophet Samuel, Hannah’s son As he retires he says something powerful: I never left my post I continued to pray for you. Although Hannah did not keep Samuel all his life I won’t to believe that she past on a legacy of prayer that was install in him as she carried him: endurance, commitment and persistence .

Listen to My message The Tale of 2 Kings: Saul and David
www.spreaker.com/priscillacrosby
www.empoweringyouministry.org

Come away with the gift of Faith in Prayer!

20130605-074608.jpg

20130605-074629.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

