God Wants us to enjoy the Process

I must confess: I dislike the process you must go through when faced with various trials but I love the reward. In my quiet moment with God he spoke to my heart and said “I’m going to teach you how to loooove the process.”
I disliked the whole pregnancy process. Sorry, I didn’t like one bit of it. I wanted to announce to everyone “I’m Pregnant” and then show you my full born infant. God actually gave me that analogy because he knew I hated the process of pregnancy. God also challenged me by relaying to me that the process isn’t over when the baby is birth but the journey is just beginning.

Listen to my message : The Process of two Kings: Saul and David. See how God uses process in your life to make you a King over your circumstance.
www.Spreaker.com
www.empoweringyouministry.org

20130601-221538.jpg

20130601-221549.jpg

Leave a Reply

