MOST WANTED By God-Who? -You!

Writing these words are incredible. I woke up with this scripture on my mind and it wouldnt let go Jeremiah 31: 3-I have loved you, my people, with an everlasting love. What a Good Morning greeting. I love this because I struggled for years believing that God loved me. I could say it to other people or tell other people this, but did not believe it for myself. Rejection robbed me of ever having the security of knowing that I was loved by the Father God. A love that does not die or is fickle. We all have fickle love in our lives. Some People will only love us based on what we do or don’t do. Thank God when no one else loves us God wants us. Believe me as an adopted child that sounds wonderful to my ears. Abortion makes me sad because you killed off someone elses potential. Im not judging people who had to make that decsion because there is faith, hope and forgiveness in God. Know today that your are wanted by God himself.

Listen to this meassage on : www.spreaker.com/priscilla crosby

20130525-131724.jpg

Leave a Reply

