You are CHERISHED by GOD

I come from alot of dysfunction . I was abandon as an infant. This left me feeling a little rejected. Later as I matured, I was molested and had several unsuccesful thank God rapes. I was excited to come to Jesus, but it was very difficult for me to believe that I was cherished/loved. If that meant like my parents, siblings, or other people treated me no thanks.

For years as a believer I had trouble believing that Jesus loved me. Over the years my christian walk is stronger and I don’t struggle so much. I just dont want to tell you but I challenge you whether you are a believer or not God CHERISHES YOU!

Read Psalm 139 and put your name in the proper places. I pray that you would as a believer get a revelation of God’s LOVE for you and as a unbeliever I pray you get a revelation of GOD’S LOVE FOR YOU. While we were yet sinners CHRIST DIED FOR THE UNGODLY. (Rom. 5:6) We were all ungodly at some point in our lives.

Be CHERISHED

Go to my website and go to the links radio broadcast hear my message on YOU are CHERISHED by GOD
www.empoweringyouministry.org

20130514-084934.jpg

20130514-085036.jpg

Leave a Reply

